andAndrea PopUp

* Early VIP access is only available to PopUp Party™ Members 1 hour before each PopUp.

andAndrea PopUp

Thank you to all of our PopUp Party Members, customers and future customers who visited our recent PopUp in December.

We’ll be popping up again with some more great styles on MONDAY, JANUARY 25th 2021 or TUESDAY, JANUARY 26th 2021 (depending on your time zone)



MONDAY, JANUARY 25th 2021 (Americas)
5pm LA / San Fran / Vancouver
8pm New York

TUESDAY, JANUARY 26th 2021 (Rest of the World)
1am London
3am Cape Town / Rome
5am Dubai
9am Perth / Singapore
12noon Sydney / Melbourne
2pm New Zealand

You can use the link below to see what time our online PopUp Party will open in your time zone.
Click here to see your time zone.

If you’re new to AndAndrea PopUps, here’s how it works… Read MoreWe open our ONLINE PopUp Shop once every six weeks or so for only 72 hours. Many of our ‘Freedom-Chic’ style items sell out fast so be sure to join our PopUp Party below to be notified and given VIP password access before we open to the general public! We’ll be so excited to have you join our amazing 148,000+ community of confident, authentic women all over the World.
Also, don’t forget to follow us on Instagram @andAndreaStyle for a sneak peek of upcoming items.
See you soon!!! aa xx

RETURNS POLICY
|
© Copyright AndAndrea

5 DAY RETURNS POLICY … (i.e. arrival date to date of posting back)

andAndrea upholds a fair, no hassle, 5 Day Returns Policy (from the date you receive your order to the date you post it back to us). We ask you to also act fairly when using our Returns Policy. All returns are monitored and our system is programmed to decline future orders from you if your 'history of returns' becomes excessive and unfair.

Our 5 Day Returns Policy starts from the date your order is delivered to you.  If 5 days have passed since your order was delivered to you and you have not yet followed the 4 steps below, unfortunately you do not qualify for a credit, refund or exchange.

Important:

International Customers Please Note:

If you’ve ordered from outside Australia, we notified you during your checkout process that your government may require you to pay customs and/or import taxes when you import from overseas.  All international customers are responsible for paying customs and import taxes if charged by their government.

How to return an item, in 4 easy steps…

  1. Please CAREFULLY read the Returns Policy conditions above. If your order qualifies to be returned, continue with step 2.

  2. Go to andAndrea’s online Returns Center (returns.andAndrea.com) and complete the ‘Online Returns Process’ BEFORE the 5 day expiry. Once completed you will receive a Return Request Approval email with a Return Merchandise Authorization code (RMA).

  1. Using your Return Merchandise Authorization code (RMA) please complete the following four details:
First Name? |___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___| Surname? |___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___|
Return Merchandise Authorization code (RMA)? |___|___|___|___|___|___|___|___| Order No.? |___|___|___|___|___|

 

  1. Now, post your return with this completed Return Policy leaflet in your parcel, BEFORE the 5 day expiry.

PLEASE NOTE: andAndrea encourages you to recycle/reuse the packaging from your original order for your return packaging.